Faculty and Staff Directory

Trinity’s faculty and staff are as expert as they are passionate. To reach an individual faculty or staff member, please utilize the following extension numbers or simply click on the individual’s name to automatically generate their email address. The School’s Main Office number is 630-894-3263.

Trinity Leadership

Dawn Koenig, Interim Principal, ext. 213
Mary Swank, School Secretary, ext. 228

ESM, Elementary School Ministry.

Early Childhood Education

Kendra Trosper Pena, ext 231
Adam Rink, ext. 252
Michelle Wolf, ext. 231

Elementary Education

Juanita Berdis, ext. 233
Diane Cillick, ext. 235
Kim Epting, ext. 208
Jill Gross, ext 232
Mary Andrzejczak, ext. 237

Middle School Education

middle-school-educationChad Huber, ext. 239
Kelly Laschinski, ext. 263
Sydni Schmelter, ext. 248
Bob Scheiwe, ext. 243
Rachael Wayman, ext. 244

Special Areas

Sue Berka, Special Services, ext. 257
Ryan McAdams, Computer Lab IT and REC, ext. 249
Andrew Schempf, Choir/Music, ext. 283
Laura Steger, Extended Care, ext. 205

Maxine Lange, Band


Carol Gibbons
Michelle Ludwig
Laura Steger
Kendell Troyke